Hyundai Palisade Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

· Registered
80 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So playing with the BlueLink app, it appears there’s a feature that allows you to view your surround view camera on the app remotely. However when I try and use it, it claims I don’t have an active subscription. As I just bought the car, the app claims I have an active subscription to everything.

Anyone know how to use this feature?

· Registered
2023 Calligraphy FWD; Moonlight Cloud, Black Interior
94 Posts
I’m having the same issue.

· Registered
150 Posts
So playing with the BlueLink app, it appears there’s a feature that allows you to view your surround view camera on the app remotely. However when I try and use it, it claims I don’t have an active subscription. As I just bought the car, the app claims I have an active subscription to everything.

Anyone know how to use this feature?
My Bluelink app now seems to be working okay for capturing surround view camera "snapshots" from my recently purchased 2023 Calligraphy here in Canuckland. However, that feature (among others) wasn't even available immediately after purchasing the new vehicle. Apparently some new Bluelink features require updating and/or correction of any account that was previously used with a different (older) Palisade and that can only be done by the Bluelink customer services people themselves. It requires opening a "case file" with them to which they assign a follow-up ID number. If you think that might apply to your situation, details of my own experience are outlined here.

· Registered
150 Posts
Could u explain where is this "feature" in the bluelink app? And is this only applicable to the 2023s or also on the older models?